Listing Loon Set: Numero Tres.

Another from my time in NYC.  Written in September.


Things I Would Ask You If You Weren’t a One Night Stand.

Do you like to dance?

I’d like to watch you drink a glass of milk.

Where parts were real?

Have you been here before?

Do you care for film?

Could you love someone who didn’t speak your mother tongue?

Show me your tongue, stuck out like a five year old.

Were you ever a five year old?

Did you come? I think you did. I did.

Does everyone love your eyes or your freckles first?

When you kissed my feet as you held them flush against your chest, the moon blue on your back porch, did you mean it?

What comforts you when you’re sick?

Have you been here before?

What’s my name
What’s my name
What’s my name.

One thought on “Listing Loon Set: Numero Tres.

Leave a Reply

